Our Board of Directors is comprised of a diverse group of professionals and prominent community figures. Members of our Board all hold the LifeChronicles mission to the highest standards while advising on policies and procedures, searching for funding, developing programs, and raising the awareness of the purpose and services of LifeChronicles.

Executive Committee

Jeff Martinez
Jen Parks
Jennifer Parks
Sharon Kayser

Board Members

Kate Carter
Kate Carter
Julie Taguchi
Julie Taguchi M.D.
Monica Bi

Advisory Board

Working with our Board of Directors is our Advisory Board, select individuals who generously lend their professional expertise to LifeChronicles.

Terry Bartlett, Esq.

David B. Biehl

William Cirone, Santa Barbara County Superintendent of Schools

Diane Doiron, CLU

Kenneth S. Kosik, M.D., Co-Dir. Neuroscience Research Inst., UCSB

Thomas Mouser, M.D., Chief Med. Officer, Hospice of Central Iowa

Mary Ellen Tiffany

Judi Weisbart

Board of Reference

Our Board of Reference is a body of individuals who value the mission and goals of Life Chronicles and continuously provide a variety of support to our organization.

Ben Romo

Cynder Sinclair

David Bearman, M.D.

David Cumes, M.D.

David Edelman

David Pintard

Ellen Fogel, M.S.W.

Frederic C. Kass, M.D.

Gary Linker, Ph.D.

Gerd Jordano

Jaynie Wood, M.S., C.L.S.

Karyn M. Sandburg, Ph.D.

Mary Solis

Peter Jordano

Shirley Ann Hurley

Supervisor Janet Wolf

Thomas Fogel, M.D.

Donna Christine McGuire, Emeritus

Joe DeWitt, Emeritus

Kay Hoyt, Emeritus

Leslie Lund, Emeritus

Linda Schwartz, Emeritus

Mark Levine, Emeritus

Peter Kuo, Emeritus

Sean Mason, Emeritus

Sharon Morrow, Emeritus

Steven Stratton, Emeritus

Val Franco, Emeritus

Warner McGrew, Emeritus

Betty Weisman, In Memoriam

DonnaLee Caringella, In Memoriam

Gail Rink, In Memoriam

Harriett Miller, In Memoriam

Keith C. Berry, In Memoriam

Marian Koonce, In Memoriam

Maryellen Kelley, In Memoriam

Sandy Smith, In Memoriam

Silvio DiLoreto, In memoriam

Wayne Kees, In Memoriam